Stiftsinformation

Kontaktpersoner för FiSK i ditt stift

Uppsala stift
Leena Mellenius
leena.mellenius@gmail.com

Linköpings stift
Bengt Olsson
bengt.olsson21@telia.com

Strängnäs stift
Vakant

Skara stift
Stig Palmqvist
stig.palmqvist58@gmail.com

Västerås stift
Björn Kruse
bjorn.kruse@bahnhof.se

Växjö stift
Vakant

Lunds stift
Stefan Sörensson
stefan.sorensson@telia.com

Göteborgs stift
Jonas Olsson
jonasolsson68@hotmail.com

Karlstads stift
Peter Vestlund
p_vestlund@hotmail.com

Härnösands stift
Per Fredheim
per.fredheim@gmail.com

Luleå stift
Britta Berglund
britta.berglund@byavis.se

Visby stift
Vakant

Stockholms stift
Margareta Herthelius
hertheliusmargaretha@gmail.com